CORE tune

The communications instrument is commissioned.

CORE tune integrates CORE soft very smartly into every IT landscape.

CORE smartwork is a meaningful communication and management tool for networking employees. Ultimately, CORE smartwork is a software package that originated in the year 2000. Development and programming have taken place ever since. In 2012, all modules were once again adapted to the very latest insights for multi-platform software solutions.

CORE smartwork is compatible with all environments in modern IT landscapes. When developing the software, great attention was paid to ensuring that integration is simple. Nevertheless, there may be some tuning expenses depending on the landscape design. Following on from CORE act, CORE tune is the step towards IT integration.

Every new item of software immediately alerts all IT managers. CORE smartwork, along with CORE soft, provides a software solution that is simple to integrate and works with every modern platform environment. The system configurations that must be taken into consideration have already been raised and analysed in detail during the CORE act phase. This means that integration costs can be kept extremely low.

The name of the game for CORE smartwork is always: effective and efficient.

The technical hardware requirements are usually satisfied by the users of CORE smartwork. The majority of companies have the corresponding technical capabilities.

The IT experts from CORE smartwork clarify the tuning process in detail. They agree on a detailed integration plan. They ensure that any potential data transfer takes place, clarify processes for entering new data, and also take care of any special individual requests. Normally, the necessary degree of customisation is already provided for in the standard solution. CORE smartwork is an intelligent software package.

The tuning process also works with CORE smart.

Arrange a free consultation now

In order to answer your personal questions concerning CORE smartwork and employee relationship management, we have reserved some of our time exclusively for consultations.

Arrange your appointment simply by phoning +43 7757 20160, by emailing office@core-smartwork.com or by completing our contact form.

Andreas Fill

Managing Director

DI (FH) Michaela Keim, PMM

Management

Mag. (FH) Anja Bichlbauer

Projectmanagement
& Sales

Christine Weidlinger, MA

Projectmanagement
& Sales

Patrick Strauß

Projectmanagement
& Sales

Karin Wührer

Administration
& Communication

What subjects are you interested in?

CORE tune

Das Kommunikationsinstrument wird in Betrieb genommen.

CORE tune integriert CORE soft ganz smart in jede IT-Landschaft.

CORE smartwork ist ein sinnstiftendes Kommunikations- und Führungsinstrument zur Vernetzung von Mitarbeitern. Letztendlich ist CORE smartwork eine Software, die im Jahr 2000 ihren Ursprung hat. Seither wurde entwickelt und programmiert. 2012 wurden alle Module nochmals an die modernsten erkenntnisse plattformunabhängiger Softwarelösungen angepasst.

CORE smartwork versteht sich mit allen Umgebungen moderner IT-Landschaften. Bei der Softwareentwicklung wurde größte Aufmerksamkeit auf einfache Integration gelegt. Je nach Landschaftsgestaltung ergibt sich dennoch der eine oder andere Tuning Aufwand. Nach CORE act ist CORE tune der Schritt zur IT-Integration.

Jede neue Software ruft sofort alle IT-Verantwortlichen auf den Plan. CORE smartwork bietet mit CORE soft eine einfach zu integrierende Softwarelösung, die sich mit jeder modernen Plattformumgebung versteht. Auf welche Systemgegebenheiten Rücksicht genommen werden muss, wird bereits in der Phase von CORE act im Detail erhoben und analysiert. Somit kann der Integrationsaufwand sehr gering gehalten werden.

Bei CORE smartwork gilt immer die Devise: effektiv und effizient.

Die technischen Hardware-Voraussetzungen sind üblicherweise bei den Anwendern von CORE smartwork gegeben. Unternehmen verfügen heute zumeist über die entsprechenden technischen Gegebenheiten.

Die IT-Experten von CORE smartwork klären den Tuning-Prozess im Detail. Sie vereinbaren einen detaillierten Integrationsplan. Sie stellen den möglichen Datentransfer sicher, klären Erfassungsprozesse für Neudaten und kümmern sich auch um ganz individuelle Sonderwünsche. Im Normalfall ist der notwendige Grad der Individualisierung bereits in der Standardlösung vorgesehen. CORE smartwork ist eine intelligente Software.

Auch der Tuning Prozess läuft bei CORE smart.

Jetzt kostenlose Beratung vereinbaren

Um Ihre ganz persönlichen Fragen zu CORE smartwork und Employee Relationship Management beantworten zu können, haben wir einen Teil unserer Zeit ausschließlich für Beratungsgespräche reserviert.

?

Vereinbaren Sie einfach Ihren Termin unter +43 7757 20160, per E-Mail unter office@core-smartwork.com oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Andreas Fill

Geschäftsführung

Mag. (FH) Anja Bichlbauer

Projektmanagement
& Vertrieb

Marie-Luise Prey, BA

Projektmanagement

Elisabeth Dötzlhofer-Fery

Administration